ISHM Principle Advisors

Principle Advisors

The ISHM Principal Advisors are the legacy and the subject matter experts of ISHM. The Principal Advisors have served their full progression by completing their final year as General Committee Chairperson or completing their final year as Exhibitors Chairperson. The Principle Advisors provide valuable support to the Executive Committee and General Committee by sharing their gained knowledge and experiences that continue to help ISHM grow and adapt to meeting the every changing oil and gas measurement training requirements. 

Principal Advisors (Active and Retired)
David WoffordJerry Paul Smith Robert Goodenough
Bill RyanMarsha YonChip Leitschuh
Jane WilliamsKris KimmelFred Van Orsdol
Douglas DoddsAnne BrackettHarry James
Lisa JamesLarry QuickSteve Caldwell
Ed BowlesSteve WhitmanJay Shiflet
Eric EstradaDoug ArrickSteve Stark
Ken ParrottBill TimmermanBrad Massey
Bruce Orf

Emeritus Advisor
Paul LaNasa