2020 ISHM Executive Committee

The School is governed by an Executive Committee, consisting of a Chairman, a Vice-Chairman, seven Past Chairman of the General Committee, three Past Chairmen of the Exhibitors Subcommittee, and one representative from the University of Oklahoma. The primary role of the Executive committee is to provide financial and administrate oversite of ISHM.

2020 ISHM Executive Committee

2020 Executive Committee Chairman
Henry James

2020 Executive Committee Vice Chairman
Steve Baldwin

Manuel Atencio
David Fish
Don Sextro
Robert Fritz
Ken Hudgeons
Jim Lee
Jimmy Galyean